Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nikunj Patel, M.D., FACC -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Neosculpt laser Vein & Cosmetic Surgery Center

Nikunj Patel, M.D., FACC

Phlebologist & Cardiologist. located in Abilene, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Nikunj Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nikunj Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim F.
Submitted 04/08/21
This office is fantastic! They’re friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and organized. I’ve had laser hair removal and Varithena vein removal, both were pleasant experiences. I highly recommend this office.
Georgetta P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him. Christina NP is one of the nicer person you’ll ever meet and very knowledgeable as well.
Mandy M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Friendly staff!!
Phyllis R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Patel is very professional as well as his staff. I had a consult for spider veins and he explained the procedure used to minimize the appearance and what to expect afterwards. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Will be scheduling in the near future.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had laser hair removal and the technician was fabulous! She’s takes the time to listen and care about your needs and works with you to achieve the look you are wanting!
Charles H.
Submitted 02/25/21
On time appointments, friendly heplfull staff
James C.
Submitted 12/31/20
They do a awesome job My legs are so much better
Gloria J.
Submitted 10/10/20
I got amazing relief from my swelling ankles. No swelling on the left and only minimal on the right ankle. I am pleased with the results and the staff that assisted me were awesome about making me comfortable and understanding what i could expect from the procedure and they were always friendly.
Carol M.
Submitted 09/05/20
I feel that I'm finally getting help with the problem with my leg.
Trudy W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very through, educational an positive visit with the NP Christine.
Steve C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional staff with impressive medical technology at their disposal. Vein valve problem identified and treatment options explained.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good experience, everything was as expected.
Angela T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great!
Samuel S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff. Dr. Patel took the time to explain in detail the procedure(s) he felt were needed, expected outcome, possible complications and his post procedure expectations that I would need to follow to provide the best opportunity for a successful outcome. The medical assistant also made me feel at ease throughout and the post care care instructions were thorough and complete.
Chelle M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing!! Dr. Patel and staff are very professional, efficient, and caring. Second time I have been there and the experience was even better the second time. Strongly recommend!!!
Roy S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everything went smoothly. She explained all that would be done so that I understand what would happen .
Tanya E.
Submitted 09/03/19
He is the best ever! Knowledgeable and thoughtful.
Lorne " Shane" S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Patel was very informative and helpful about my situation. He answered all my questions and was very kind.
Allan B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good service, they always seem to get me in at my scheduled time. Staff is awesome.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very friendly personnel. Short wait time.