Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nikunj Patel, M.D., FACC -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Neosculpt laser Vein & Cosmetic Surgery Center

Nikunj Patel, M.D., FACC

Phlebologist & Cardiologist. located in Abilene, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Nikunj Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nikunj Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very happy with office help
Joshua C.
Submitted 05/06/22
friendly staff and the procedure was almost painless
James W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Patel was kind and cordial and he helped repair my veins and stopped the ulcers on my legs. I appreciate his help
Mitzi M.
Submitted 05/06/22
very pleasant office staff and Dr. Patel was very informative regarding my veins and the problems that need to be addressed
Kim T.
Submitted 05/06/22
friendly staff and patience
Jan P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful staff and Dr! I would recommend to family and friends!
Mike J.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have been coming here for about 2 years and everyone here is so nice and helpful. Just with every other medical facility was this nice!
Dixie N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great!
Myra M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Staff is excellent and always friendly. Relaxing waiting area. Appointment times always on schedule. Very clean rooms and office!
Petra V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great!
Janet W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good!
Sue H.
Submitted 04/25/22
NO problems!
Charles H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great!
Maria E.
Submitted 04/25/22
I had always been real pleased with the treatments and the staff.
Kim F.
Submitted 04/08/21
This office is fantastic! They’re friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and organized. I’ve had laser hair removal and Varithena vein removal, both were pleasant experiences. I highly recommend this office.
Georgetta P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him. Christina NP is one of the nicer person you’ll ever meet and very knowledgeable as well.
Mandy M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Friendly staff!!
Phyllis R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Patel is very professional as well as his staff. I had a consult for spider veins and he explained the procedure used to minimize the appearance and what to expect afterwards. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Will be scheduling in the near future.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had laser hair removal and the technician was fabulous! She’s takes the time to listen and care about your needs and works with you to achieve the look you are wanting!
Charles H.
Submitted 02/25/21
On time appointments, friendly heplfull staff